Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rafael Salazar

Rafael Salazar

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Salazar
"Excelente servicio, calidad. Después de trabajo me vengo por acá porque me gusta la atención"
Profile photo of abraham mejia

abraham mejia

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by abraham mejia
"Muy buen servicio, muy aamables"
Profile photo of Jesus Aguirre

Jesus Aguirre

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Aguirre
"Muy buen servicio, todas son muy atentas"
Profile photo of Alexa Meza villalobos

Alexa Meza villalobos

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexa Meza villalobos
"Dios siga bendiciendo a todos muchas gracias por su amabilidad, bonito día, 100 recomendado"
Profile photo of Alfonso Herrera

Alfonso Herrera

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alfonso Herrera
"Sastifecho con el servicio, gracias Carolay si mucho."
Profile photo of Jose Andrade

Jose Andrade

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Andrade
"Carolay gracias por atenderme lo recomiendo a cualquier persona. Carolay siempre está ayudándole con cualquier pregunta, gracias"
Profile photo of Juan De la Cruz

Juan De la Cruz

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan De la Cruz
"Gracias por el servicio del notario"
Profile photo of Gloria Vergara

Gloria Vergara

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Vergara
"Albita gracias por el exelente servicio a todos ,estoy muy contenta con agregar otro carro.sigan asi de amables Bendiciones. Att:Gloria Vergara."
Profile photo of Netflix Portillo

Netflix Portillo

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Netflix Portillo
"Wow recomiendo este lugar buena atencion al cliente y muy responsables con el tema de aseguranzas muchas gracias en especial a Carolay Menjivar me dio una muy buena atencion y buen servicio muchas Bendiciones"
Profile photo of Odimio Luna

Odimio Luna

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Odimio Luna
"Muchas gracias por todo el servicio, Carolay es una de las personas más atentas que conozco. Excelente oficina"
Profile photo of nancy ralda

nancy ralda

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nancy ralda
"Alba is excellent at her job and is very human. She helps her clients in many ways. Personally, I am grateful to God for putting her on my path and helping me with my car and home insurance."
Profile photo of Lorenzo Zaleta

Lorenzo Zaleta

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorenzo Zaleta
"Gente amable buen servicio"
Profile photo of Moises Silva

Moises Silva

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moises Silva
"Alba and her team are extremely professional, they respond quickly, and they offer great rates on car and motorcycle insurance. Additionally, Alba goes above and beyond to make a personal connection with you and understand your specific needs. I've submitted claims, added new drivers, purchased new vehicles and each time the process was seamless. My family and I trust Alba and will continue to work with her for many years to come."
Profile photo of Priscilla Moreno

Priscilla Moreno

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Priscilla Moreno
"Alba was able to help me get the best rate for my new car insurance. She was transparent about pricing and gave great advice for which policy to go with. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Francisco Lopez

Francisco Lopez

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Lopez
"buen servicio gracias Carolayyy me encanta su manera de ayudar y todos"
Profile photo of Julio A

Julio A

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julio A
"Get your life insurance with Mercedes today 100% recommend"
Profile photo of Yadira Alcala

Yadira Alcala

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yadira Alcala
"State Farm is the best insurance ever and the assistance that Carolay gifts to the customer as the best she’s really patient. She explains to you all the details of your Insurance #. She’s just an amazing person recommend her 100% and beautiful."
Profile photo of Luis Vargas

Luis Vargas

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Vargas
"Buen servicio, gracias carolay"
Profile photo of Susana Bizarro

Susana Bizarro

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susana Bizarro
"Mercedes and Carolay are so HELPFUL, I’m 19 and Mercedes helped me with join my family’s account after i got my license. Carolay helped me so much to make my payment through the phone with so much patience!"
Profile photo of Martin Alejandres

Martin Alejandres

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Alejandres
"The best team, ans office"
Profile photo of Deez Nutz

Deez Nutz

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deez Nutz
"The staff are very helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Blanca De La Rosa

Blanca De La Rosa

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca De La Rosa
"Carolina y Alba me ayudaron muy excelente trabajo ! Bien recomendadas!"
Profile photo of alberto Guzman

alberto Guzman

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alberto Guzman
"Un excelente trabajo muy profesionales y sobretodo muy amables con las personas se los recomiendo 100% especialmente a Carolay Menjivavar"
Profile photo of Alberto Aguilera

Alberto Aguilera

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alberto Aguilera
"Very professional service and vary polite customer service I recommend 100%"
Profile photo of Monica Lazaro

Monica Lazaro

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Lazaro
"I was recommended here by my dad and the staff if helpful and friendly. All my questions were answered and I was able walk out with car insurance. Thank you"